ADHD

Sin patio y con pistola en mano, se activa mi consola y dispara sola, desde mi sala, ensalada de tripas se chorrean por mi pantalla de la tele, intertelevisado acceso a la musarana de asbesto cybernetico !

One thought on “ADHD

  1. Hey Jenny,

    I took some time sipping on chamomille tea and reading your blog. I am very impressed. I heard you moved to a different location, I have DVD’s that I want to send out to you. Maybe sometime we can meet up for a herbal tea or brunch/dinner. So much to say so little time.

    Hugs…

    Jose

Leave a Reply

